Hykeham CC - Sunday 1st XI Vs Reepham CC - 1st XI

Type League: Lincoln & District League - Division 3 2017Rules TypeStandard
Ground Hykeham CC GroundDate Sunday 14th May 2017
Toss Start Time 13:30
Highlights: B Nicholson (Reepham) 69 J Woodcock (Hykeham) 5-55

Result Summary

Result :    Hykeham CC - Sunday 1st XI - Won
Hykeham CC - Sunday 1st XIReepham CC - 1st XI
Score184 for 3 (26 overs) 183 for 10 (39.1 overs)
Game Points200
Penalty Points00
Batting Points05
Bowling Points01
Total Points206

Reepham CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
Jonathan Mackinderb  Andrew Shutt8200
James Pinkney*st Callum Goddardb  Josh Woodcock37300
Ben Nicholsonct Andrew Shuttb  Josh Woodcock691110
Daniel Lammingct & b Josh Woodcock4000
Paul Edlington†ct Thomas Irvingb  Grant Brown0000
Ben Shapcottlbwb  Alan Ashton8100
Raj Barlab  Josh Woodcock30320
Mickey Fairweatherct Callum Goddardb  Josh Woodcock4100
Stuart Ayrisb  Alan Ashton0000
Mark Edlingtonb  Alan Ashton3000
Martin Strawnot out0000
Extrasb (14), lb (1), w (2), nb (3)20
Wicketsall out
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers39.1

Fall of Wickets :

16-1 Jonathan Mackinder (James Pinkney-5*); 128-2 Ben Nicholson (James Pinkney-33*); 136-3 Daniel Lamming (James Pinkney-37*); 136-4 James Pinkney (Paul Edlington-0*); 144-5 Paul Edlington (Ben Shapcott-6*); 163-6 Ben Shapcott (Raj Barla-17*); 168-7 Mickey Fairweather (Raj Barla-18*); 169-8 Stuart Ayris (Raj Barla-19*); 183-9 Mark Edlington (Raj Barla-30*); 183-10 Raj Barla (Martin Straw-0*); 
* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Thomas Irving6216001
Andrew Shutt10048101
Grant Brown10142121
Josh Woodcock9.1155500
Alan Ashton427300
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets150

Hykeham CC - Sunday 1st XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
Grant Brownct Ben Shapcottb  Martin Straw45510
Callum Goddardb  Mark Edlington38510
Dan Mitchellct James Pinkneyb  Martin Straw36230
Alan Ashtonnot out17300
Thomas Irvingnot out37330
Andrew Shuttdid not bat
Andy Moondid not bat
Ciaran Elliottdid not bat
Josh Woodcock*did not bat
Paul Buffhamdid not bat
Chirag Ahirdid not bat
Extrasb (4), lb (2), w (4), nb (1)11
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers26

Fall of Wickets :

85-1 Callum Goddard (Grant Brown-0*); 114-2 Grant Brown (Dan Mitchell-0*); 130-3 Dan Mitchell (Alan Ashton-0*); 
* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Ben Nicholson6057020
Raj Barla4011000
James Pinkney2017000
Mickey Fairweather109011
Mark Edlington2022100
Martin Straw8042210
Ben Shapcott3020000
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets60

Match Officials