Reepham CC - 1st XI Vs Rustons CC, Lincs - 1st XI

Type League: Lincoln & District League - Division 3 2017Rules TypeStandard
Ground Reepham Cricket GroundDate Sunday 23rd April 2017
Toss Reepham CC - 1st XI won the toss and elected to fieldStart Time 13:30
Highlights: A Housam (Reepham) 51

Result Summary

Result :    Rustons CC, Lincs - 1st XI - Won
Reepham CC - 1st XIRustons CC, Lincs - 1st XI
Score109 for 9 (30.3 overs) 110 for 10 (37.3 overs)
Game Points020
Penalty Points00
Batting Points10
Bowling Points50
Total Points620

Rustons CC, Lincs - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
Martin Noblelbwb  Adrian Newton5000
Russell Moorect Paul Edlingtonb  Adrian Newton7100
Lee Buickct Peter Watsonb  Ben Nicholson12100
Paul Chambersb  Adrian Newton0000
Thom Lawlbwb  Ben Nicholson0000
Christopher Clarkb  Mark Edlington14000
Robert Spaight*b  Mark Edlington13010
Stuart Silklbwb  James Pinkney16100
Arun Koottungalnot out13200
Barrie Billinghayb  Peter Watson6100
Simon Dean†b  James Pinkney0000
Extrasb (15), lb (6), w (1), nb (2)24
Wicketsall out
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers37.3

Fall of Wickets :

19-1 Russell Moore (Martin Noble-2*); 29-2 Martin Noble (Lee Buick-4*); 29-3 Paul Chambers (Lee Buick-4*); 34-4 Thom Law (Lee Buick-5*); 51-5 Lee Buick (Christopher Clark-7*); 68-6 Christopher Clark (Robert Spaight-9*); 88-7 Robert Spaight (Stuart Silk-13*); 102-8 Stuart Silk (Arun Koottungal-11*); 109-9 Barrie Billinghay (Arun Koottungal-12*); 110-10 Simon Dean (Arun Koottungal-13*); 
* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Peter Watson7118110
Adrian Newton1064301
Ben Nicholson847200
Raj Barla7028000
Mark Edlington4122201
James Pinkney1.3010200
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets210

Reepham CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
Andy Housamb  Martin Noble51910
James Pinkney*b  Paul Chambers11200
Daniel Lammingb  Paul Chambers0000
Ben Nicholsonct Christopher Clarkb  Paul Chambers6100
Paul Edlington†b  Martin Noble2000
Raj Barlab  Lee Buick15210
Stuart Ayrisct Christopher Clarkb  Martin Noble2000
Mark Edlingtonb  Martin Noble0000
Peter Watsonct Simon Deanb  Stuart Silk0000
Adrian Newtonnot out6000
Unsuredid not bat
Extrasb (6), w (2), nb (8)16
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers30.3

Fall of Wickets :

70-1 Andy Housam (James Pinkney-11*); 70-2 James Pinkney (Daniel Lamming-0*); 71-3 Daniel Lamming (Ben Nicholson-1*); 76-4 Ben Nicholson (Paul Edlington-0*); 82-5 Paul Edlington (Raj Barla-1*); 84-6 Stuart Ayris (Raj Barla-1*); 84-7 Mark Edlington (Raj Barla-1*); 93-8 Peter Watson (Raj Barla-5*); 109-9 Raj Barla (Adrian Newton-6*); 
* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Stuart Silk8138101
Barrie Billinghay1013010
Martin Noble10123402
Russell Moore0.2012005
Paul Chambers9.4511310
Lee Buick1.306100
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets60

Match Officials

UmpiresMark Thomson, Zakir Hussain